Sam Hafertepe Jr.

  • Events37
  • Wins7
  • Top 513
  • Top 1019
Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2005

Champion Park Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2005

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

FIRST B FEATURE

10th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2005

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2005

The Old Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2005

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2005

Motorama Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2005

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2005

Memphis International Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2005

Memphis International Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2005

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2005

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2005

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2005

Champion Park Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2005

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2005

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2005

Thunder Valley Speedway (LA)

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2005

Thunder Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2005

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2005

Memphis International Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2005

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2005

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jun6

Monday, 06 June 2005

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Jun7

Tuesday, 07 June 2005

The Old Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2005

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2005

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2005

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2005

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2005

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2005

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2005

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2005

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2005

Paris Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2005

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2005

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

1ST HEAT RACE

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2005

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2005

zzz_U.S. 36 Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2005

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2005

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2005

The Old Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Aug3

Wednesday, 03 August 2005

Nebraska Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Aug3

Wednesday, 03 August 2005

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2005

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

FIRST A FEATURE

12th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2005

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

10th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2005

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2005

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

THIRD B FEATURE

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2005

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug15

Monday, 15 August 2005

Thunder Hill Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

9th

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2005

Junction Motor Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2005

The Old Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2005

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2005

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2005

Memphis International Raceway

Millington, TN

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2005

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2005

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2005

Legit Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2005

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2005

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2005

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2005

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2005

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

FIRST B FEATURE

10th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2005

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2005

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2005

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2005

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 3

7th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2005

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2005

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Keizer Aluminum Wheels
Smileys Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
Kears Speed
Brown and Miller Racing Solutions
JJ Auto Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Lonestar Speedway
Wells Racing Engines
Fire-Down Graphics
Panchos Racing Products
GPC Race Products
Champion Racing Oil
Zemco Headers