Sam Hafertepe Jr.

  • Events37
  • Wins7
  • Top 513
  • Top 1019
Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2006

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

LAST CHANCE RACE 2

10th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2006

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2006

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

17th

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2006

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2006

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2006

Volusia Speedway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

8th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2006

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

21st

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2006

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

11th

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2006

Baton Rouge Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2006

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2006

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFYING RACE 5

8th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2006

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2006

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

4th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2006

Batesville Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2006

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2006

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2006

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2006

Poplar Bluff Motorsports Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2006

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2006

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2006

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2006

Wythe Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

7th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2006

Virginia Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2006

Clarksville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May29

Monday, 29 May 2006

Clayhill Motorsports Park

360 Sprints - Winged

DASH 1

2nd

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2006

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2006

Paris Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2006

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Tuesday, 13 June 2006

I-90 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2006

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Malvern Bank MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2006

Crawford County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2006

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2006

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2006

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2006

Missouri State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2006

Bolivar Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2006

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2006

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2006

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2006

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2006

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2006

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2006

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2006

Belleville High Banks

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2006

Butler County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2006

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2006

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE

15th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2006

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2006

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2006

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2006

Shiawassee County Fairgrounds

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2006

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2006

Tri-City Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2006

Eldora Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2006

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2006

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2006

Red Cedar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2006

Eagle Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

7th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2006

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2006

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2006

Motorama Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2006

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2006

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2006

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2006

Manzanita Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

8th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2006

Arizona Motorplex

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

D FEATURE

15th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

10th

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 4

8th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2006

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2006

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Keizer Aluminum Wheels
Smileys Racing Products
Simpson Race Products
Kears Speed
Brown and Miller Racing Solutions
JJ Auto Racing
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Lonestar Speedway
Wells Racing Engines
Fire-Down Graphics
Panchos Racing Products
GPC Race Products
Champion Racing Oil
Zemco Headers